Escape the fate - bandet som leder vägen mot de fenomenalt hjärtslitna texterna

Baby, don't talk to me
I'm trying to let go
Not loving you is harder than you know
Cause girl you're driving me so crazy
How can I miss you if you never would stay?
If you need time I guess, I'll go away
Inside me there is only heartache and pain
so where's the fire you've become the rain
- Harder than you know

You're the only one that wore your seatbelt
We're the only ones that cried
Catastrophic accidents
You're the only one that died
So keep my casket closed
Your heart beats under the floor
It haunts me in my dreams
But nothing's as it seems
- When I go out, I want to go out on a chariot of fire

I live too fast and I know I will lose her
But there is an option, to die is to live in her head
So I'll hang on, never let go
I dug this pain into my chest
It's dead
One last chance to reverse this curse
You stole my heart but I had it first
And now I see you've got something to prove
And nothing to lose so let me tell you the truth
- Reverse this curse

Wait like a drug
like the change in the pain
it goes on for so long
And oh how it hurts in the worse way
now that you're gone
it's so wrong, it's so wrong
and down below
your veins run dry
your vacant eyes
I lost control
your face is pale
your body's cold
- Celler door

Please don't worry, I am doing fine
You're much too busy to even find the time
so use your chemicals and take this to your grave
the boys you left are men you did'nt raise
- The day I left the womb

Shadows fall on yesterday,
It's like time just slips away
I'm nothing when darkness follows me
The dawn, it never shows its head
I'm left dying here instead
with nothing, a lock without a key
- Ashley

Don't really wanna leave you behind
But apparently you can't stay all mine
so I'll try to let you go
You're not mine to hold
If I let it go
If I let this go
If I let you go
Would the scars continue to shine?
- Let it go


Simply beacause I felt like





Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0