Near to you

Alla som har läst/sett New Moon(framförallt läst), lyssna noga på texten.
Den här låten måste fan vara skriven för New moon. Den beskriver Jocobs och Bellas relation superbt(hehe)
Kan btw hela texten, har skrivit den här nedan:)
He and I
had something beautiful
but so disfunctional
it couldnt last
I loved him so
but I let him go
'cause I knew he´d never love me back
such pain as this shouldn´t have to be experianced
I´m still healing from the loss
still a little bit delirious
mmh
Near to you
I am healing but it´s taking so long
and though he´s gone and you are wonderful
it´s hard to move on
yet
I´m better near to you
You and I
have something different
and I´m enjoying it
cosiously
I´m battle scarred
but I am working oh so hard to get
back to who I used to be
He is disapearing 
fading
suddenly
I´m so close to being yours
wont you stay with me?
please
'cause near to you
I am healing but it´s taking so long
though he´s gone and you are wonderful
it´s hard to move on
yet
I´m better near to you
yet
I´m better near to you
I only know that I am better where you are
I only know that I am better where you are
I only know that I belong where you are
Near to you
I am healing but it´s taking so long
though he´s gone and you are wonderful
it´s hard to move on
Near to you
I am healing but it´s taking so long
and though he´s gone and you are wonderful
it´s hard to move on
yet
I´m better near to you
yet
I´m better near to you

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0