Jag mår jävligt bra när jag tänker på den dagen

Sitter här med drömmande flashbacks.
All Time Low - Weightless
All Time Low - Break Your Little Heart
All Time Low - Damned If I do Ya (Damned If I Don't)
All Time Low - Lost In Stereo
All Time Low - Stella
All Time Low - Dear Maria

Maybe it's not my weekend
but it´s gonna be my year
and I'm so sick of watching every minute pass as I go no where
and this is my reaction to everything I fear
'cause I've been going crazy
I don't wanna waste another minute here.
-
Party queen, cause a scen - so ridiculous
Little dress, maybe less - so conspicuous
You're falling, who's crashing now?
(Who's crashing, who's crashing now?)
I'm wasted wasting time
I'm moving on but you're left behind
A pretty face but chace aint worth the price
I'm gonna break you're little heart
watch you take the fall
laughing all the way to the hospital
'cause there's nothing surgery can do
When I break your little heart in two
-
Oh Oh Oh
How was I supposed to know
that you were oh-oh-over me
I think that I should go
something's telling to leave but I won't
'Cause I'm damned if I do ya, Damned if don't
-
She works for the weekend
mix tape of her favorite bands
tearing up the radio
lost in the stereo sound
-
You're only happy when I'm wasted
I point my finger but I just can't place it
feels like I'm falling in love
when I'm falling to the bathroom floor
I remember how you tasted
I've had you so many times - let's face it
Feels like I'm falling in love alone
Stella won't you take me home
-
'Cause I got your picture
I'm coming with you
Dear Maria count me in
There's a story at the bottom of the bottle
and I'm the pen

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0